How to restore deleted users and courses

When you accidentally delete a user or a course, TalentLMS lets you restore the deleted item from your activity Timeline.

Here's how to restore deleted items in three steps:

1. Sign in to your TalentLMS account as Administrator, and go to Home > Reports > Timeline (1).


2. From the Event drop-down list, choose User deletion or Course deletion (2).

3. On the list, click Undo delete (3) for the user or course you want to restore.


Note: The Undo delete option is available only for the last 30 deleted users or courses.

Well done!

Now you know what to do when a user or a course gets deleted by accident.

Feedback and Knowledge Base