How to restore a deleted User/Course

If you accidentally deleted a user or course and you want to restore it, you can do so through the Timeline.

As an Administrator, click on the relevant button for the Timeline to show up (1) and then on the Extended Timeline (2):



Deleted courses and users have the "Undo delete" button available, which you simply click on to restore them (3):



Note: Please keep in mind that the Undo Delete option is available only for the last 30 deleted users/courses.



Feedback and Knowledge Base