How to enable the course summary page

By default the learners are transferred directly to the first unit after entering a course.
There is an option though that you can enable that allows the learners to see the course summary page after accessing the course.

In order to enable this option login as an Administrator, go to the Account & settings and the Course settings section (1). All you have to do is check the relevant box (2).



From now on, the learners will be presented with the summary screen after entering a course, that shows the user's progress (1), the completed units (2), the course description (3) etc. By clicking on a unit the learner can access its content directly. 
New courses have the Start course button that leads to the first unit of the course, while courses that the user has already started have the Resume course button (4) that transfers the user to the first incomplete unit.



Feedback and Knowledge Base