There are two ways to make this happen:
1. If you just want to switch the account owner to someone else but keep the initial super admin in the portal, you can contact the Talentlms support team and send the new account owner's full name. We will make this change for you.
2. In the case 1 , the previous account owner remains in the system and can not be deleted or deactivated, since apart from account owner he also was the first user of the portal. If you want to permanently remove this user from your portal (if he has left your company for example) you have to login using his account, edit his information and replace it with the new owner's .
If you do not have his username/password you can request us to send you the username and then reset the password so that you can login.