How updating Units works while people have the related Course

You can update the course content by editing the units (1) even when people have started a course.



Here are the rules that apply:
  • If you update a unit, users who have completed it will still see it as completed.
  • If you delete a unit and create a new one, then it will be shown as incomplete for all users.
  • All users that have completed a course will still see it as completed even if you add new content to it.You will need to synchronize users progress to enforce them to progress through the new content.

Feedback and Knowledge Base