How to delete your account

In most cases, you don't need to delete your account as there is no financial obligation to keep it in Free plan. However, if you really want to delete it, you will need to contact us directly. You cannot delete your acount by yourself for security reasons. We will ask you to confirm your intention to delete and some info about your account to make sure you are the owner.

Feedback and Knowledge Base