What happens if I cancel my Subscription mid month

If you cancel your subscription during your monthly cycle, your plan is downgraded immediately and only the Admin can login to your system. Any remaining subscription time is kept as balance on your account. When you upgrade your account, we re-apply that kept amount as a credit to your subscription. We do not delete account data so you can re-upgrade anytime in the future without losing your initial courses or user info.

Feedback and Knowledge Base