How to reset the SCORM suspend data when updating a SCORM unit

When updating a SCORM unit by uploading a new version, you have the option to reset the SCORM suspend data, so that users who have already started the unit can still access it.

To do that, go to the Course's page as an Instructor, click to edit the SCORM unit to be updated and simply upload the new file. The option to "Reset suspend data" (1) becomes available only after the unit has been updated.

Feedback and Knowledge Base