How can Users self-delete their account

In line with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), TalentLMS provides end users with the option to self-delete their account at will and remove themselves from the system entirely.

To do that, a Learner has to log into their TalentLMS account and go to their profile page (1).
Then, they have to click the "More" button at the bottom right of the screen and, from the pop-up menu, click on "Delete your account" (2)



To undo this particular action, the end user has to contact the portal's administrator who has the authority to restore their account if possible. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base