How to mass deactivate users on specific dates

There are cases where an administrator needs to deactivate a certain number of users on specific dates automatically. It's a way of managing a portal's active users to make sure that the respective limit is not exceeded. To deactivate users on specific dates, sign in to your portal as Administrator and go to "Import-Export" (1).

In the "Import description" field (2), enter your selected users' data following the format below. Make sure to include the "Deactivation-date" (3). Click on the "Save" button to complete the action (4).



To mass-deactivate users, you can also use an API call. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base