How to reset a user's progress in a specific course

As Administrator, move to the Users tab (1) in order to view the list of your users.


Select a learner and move to the courses tab (2). Under the operations column you will be able to see an arrow icon (3) which will lead you to the security question to reset the progress of the user for the specific course.



Confirm that you want to perform this action by clicking on the "Reset" button (4)



  Note: This option is available to the Admins who have the “delete a user” permission enabled.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base