How to permanently delete a User/Course

When you delete a user or a course, they are not permanently removed from the system so that you can restore them, in case you deleted them by mistake or changed your mind. 

In order to permanently delete a user or a course as an Administrator, go to your Timeline (1):



Select on the event tab to search for "user deletion" or "course deletion" (2) and find the user or course that you want to delete. When you click on the "Permanently Delete" (3) button, you will completely remove this user or course from the system:



Note: This action can not be undone!

Feedback and Knowledge Base