force the app to sync or require log ins regularly
I have paying customers. When they stop paying, they should be forced OUT of their mobile app. At the moment, they have free continuous access to their downloaded content. Can you please force the mobile app to require a log in every X number of days? So that if the user is deactivated online, they will no longer be able to log in and access the downloaded content? This is business critical for me.