I suggest you ...

sync course users except users that have completed the course

Right now, when you sync a course file, it resets the course completion status and percentage for any users who have been manually marked as "complete." So even though they have completed it offline, if you sync a course file, Talent shows that they have not. This causes all sorts of confusion and problems for customers. Right now, there is a box you can uncheck so that it does not remove certifications. I propose they likewise add a box to check/uncheck so you can choose to "sync course users except users that have completed the course."

21 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base