Student should be able to self delete account
If the student wants to remove/delete his account from TalentLMS then the student should be able to do it her-/himself. The student must be informed/warned in text that all data will be lost if proceed.
This should be nice considering the new law of GDPR in EU.
This feature has been added on our latest release: