When updating group with a new course, existing users automatically get added to the new course.
When updating a group with a new course (default group), it would be good if existing users in that group would automatically get added to the new course without having to use the import.
We have continuously new users and when adding a new course to the default group we need to also add the existing users to the group.
Thank you for your feedback!
We already support what you’re describing. After assigning a new course to a group, you can switch back to the group’s users tab to assign the new course to the existing group members, either one by one using the synchronization button, or massively, by using the Mass actions.
For more information, please refer to the following article (screenshot 5) :
If you have any further questions on this matter, please let us know :)