I suggest you ...

Auto-delete option for inactive users. Or even a mass-delete function.

It would be great if users who have gone inactive could be automatically deleted. In our organisation we are approaching our user limit and it is a huge hassle and very time consuming to have to individually look for and delete inactive users. Some auto-delete, or even a mass-delete function would speed this process up considerably.

Thanks

10 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Chris shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    2 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • James Wallis Martin commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        We also need to permanently delete users so that they can update their email address on an existing account with an email address they had on an old account. In real estate people move companies frequently, so when they leave one agency, they lose their agency email and have to return to their private email address before they move to another agency and change their email again. The system prevents users to change back to a pre-existing email address and retain their current account, course, and course progress. Without the ability for a true delete, this essentially blocks the use of their previous email address.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base